Virginia's New River Valley

"With access to outdoor recreation, fine arts, high-quality employment, and unmatched educational opportunities, it’s clear why Virginia’s New River Valley feels like home. It’s “A Natural Fit.”"

"Virginia Tech, one of the nation’s leading research centers, is in the Town of Blacksburg, and Radford University calls The City of Radford home. New River Community College also has campuses in both Pulaski County and Christiansburg. These leading higher education institutions connect the New River Valley to the rest of the world. Plus, each of these institutions contribute to the well-educated and highly-skilled workforce that drives our region forward."

"Virginia’s New River Valley is made up of one independent city (Radford) and four counties (Floyd, Giles, Montgomery, and Pulaski). These encompass ten interconnected towns (Blacksburg, Christiansburg, Dublin, Floyd, Glen Lyn, Narrows, Pearisburg, Pembroke, Pulaski, and Rich Creek). The region is defined as a Metropolitan Statistical Area (Blacksburg-Christiansburg-Radford MSA) due to its high degree of economic and social integration."

Let's Chat

By giving us your phone number and email address, you are giving Valley Real Estate- Century 21 permission to contact you via email, phone, or text.
Jump to top